Bookmark and Share
Written By Ink Free News / Sports on Wednesday, October 27, 2021

Kierstin Parker was selected as Warsaw’s Top Team Player through the Indiana Soccer Coaches Association. InkFreeNews file photo by Mike Deak

By Mike Deak

INDIANAPOLIS – One of the more uniquely publicized association awards was announced Wednesday as the Indiana Soccer Coaches Association (ISCA) released its lists of Top Team Players.

Coaches within the association were allowed to select on player from its program, in any grade, and set the criterion to which the player was nominated. Players were nominated by district and whether it was girls or boys soccer. Below are the selections for area programs.

Girls Soccer

Bethany Christian – Mackenzie Mast
Columbia City – Courtney Tobin
Concord – Maecy Potter
Culver Academy – Mallory Magee
Lakeland – Brooklynn Olinger
Maconaquah – Lacey Freeman
Marian – Mia Garatoni
North Miami – Graycie Storm
Northridge – Elainna Papaandrea
NorthWood – Carly Mast
Penn – Haley Roberson
Plymouth – Lauren Rumpler
South Bend Adams – Carla Hernandez
St. Joe – Audra Meyer
Wabash – Rylee Yoakum
Warsaw – Kierstin Parker
Westview – Karly Miller

Boys Soccer

Argos – Kurt Johnson
Bethany Christian – Julian Torres-Enciso
Bremen – Jacob Heighn
Caston – Bailey Zimpleman
Columbia City – Garrett Klefeker
Culver Academy – Patricio Quintanilla Giordano
Elkhart – Alex Garcia
John Glenn – Dominic Pranger
New Prairie – Trent Platz
Northridge – Noah Zmuda
NorthWood – Joey Eschelman
Penn – Cieran Mroczek
South Bend Adams – Sam Hashel
St. Joe – Chris Cruz
Trinity Greenlawn – Henry Lee
Wabash – Solomon France
Wawasee – Mason Possell
West Noble – Eric Galarza
Westview – Jadon Yoder

Posted In: TSN Store > All Sports